Live in Geneva - Tracks

First releases...

Select which track list to view from the tabs below.


Song Time Notes
The King Will Come 7:53  
Strange Affair 6:18 (On LP: "Must Be Mad")
Throw Down The Sword 6:14  
Runaway 3:44 (On LP: "Run Away")
Hard Times 5:04  
Keeper Of The Light 4:25  
    Blind Eye, Lady Whiskey, Jail Bait,
    Phoenix & The Pilgrim
8:43 (On LP: "Blind Eye")
Vas Dis 5:54  



ANDY POWELL: Guitar, vocals
ROGER FILGATE: Guitar, lap steel, vocals
TONY KISHMAN: Bass, vocals

On LP:
All tracks credited to Wishbone Ash except
Vas Dis, which is credited to McDuff, Jack.

Tracks missing on LP, that exist on CD:
 - In the Skin
 - Blowin' Free
 - Sometime World


Note that certain "dubious" download-only releases have
somewhat different track lengths on a couple of tracks. See
[Bootlegs and Pirates]


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Jul, 2013