Lost Pearls - Tracks

Released 2004. A Japanese printing with different cover art was released in 2007.

An excellent album containing outtakes mostly from the "No Smoke Without Fire" and "Just Testing" era. The working title was "Pigsty Tapes" but the title used is infinitely better.
The CD is mastered by Martin Turner which is a guarantee for excellency.

Song Time Other
Is Justice Done    
The Bells Chime    
Hard on You    
Out on a Limb    
Where You Been    
Halfway House (Martin vocal)    
Halfway House (Claire vocal)    
Football and Boxing    
John Sherry Jam    
Too Much Monkey Business (live)    
Night Hawker    
Sheriff of Sherwood (Demo)    

ANDY POWELL: Guitars, vocals
LAURIE WISEFIELD: Guitars, vocals
MARTIN TURNER: Bass, vocals except on "Night Hawker"
TREVOR BOLDER: Bass, vocals on "Night Hawker"


Track list correction courtesy of Joerg Moeckel.


What's Unique About This?

All tracks are previously unreleased material from to late 70's and early 80's.


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Mar, 2008