BBC Radio 1 Live In Concert Wishbone Ash - Tracks

Released 1991.

Song Time Other
Blowin' Free 5:51  
Time Was 9:51  
Jailbait 5:00  
The Pilgrim 10:31  
Warrior 5:40  
Throw Down The Sword 6:31  
The King Will Come 7:42 (+)
Phoenix 19:37  

(+) Track list correction courtesy of Joerg Moeckel

All songs recorded in Paris Theatre, London 25.5.72

Andy Powell - Guitar
Ted Turner - Guitar
Martin Turner - Bass
Steve Upton - Drums


What's Unique About This?

A live at the BBC concert by the original band.
Need I say more.


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Jul, 2004