Walking the Reeperbahn Promo CD single

Released 1996.

Song Time Other
Strangers 4.40 +&=
Fire Sign 4.30 +&=
Broken Down House 3.45 A



Vocals and Bass Guitar: +
plus Keys, Drums and Guitar on:  A
Martin Turner
Guitar: & Stewart McKenzie
Keyboards: = Eryl Price-Davies

Ray Weston
Tim Broughton
Additional Guitar-work:
Glenn Turner
Backing Vocals:   Anna-Lise Britton


Songs written by Martin Turner, except
"Strangers": M. Turner and E. Price-Davies.


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Dec, 2006