Hipkiss - Shedfunk

Released 2018.

Song Time   Other
Shedfunk   Instrumental
Get Ready    
You ain't Comin' Back    
On the Run    
The Wilderness    
Mud on the Track   Instrumental
A New Way    
We All Believe    


Hipkiss are:
Patsy Gamble,
Muddy Manninen,
Mark Perry,
Mark Butler,
Simon Riley &
Gregg Wilson-Copp

All music and lyrics by Patsy Gamble, except
Shedfunk, music by Hipkiss
Get Ready, music by Muddy Manninen and Mika Kuokkanen, lyrics by Mika Kuokkanen
On the Run, music by Hipkiss
The Wilderness, music by Hipkiss
Mud on the Track, music by Muddy Manninen
A New Way, music by Hipkiss


All info courtesy of Martin Blow.


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Jul, 2018