No Smoke Without Fire - Credits

Produced by Derek Lawrence
Engineered by Rafe McKenna
Assistant Engineer Peter Wandless
Laurie Wisefield Courtesy of CBS Records Ltd.

Cover Design & Photography Hipgnosis
Graphics by Colin Elgie

Special Thanks to: John Sherry, Allen Grubman, Robert Allan, Louis Ellman, Mel Perera, Mal Ross, Tom Hagen, Doreen Boyd, Penny Gibbons and everone at MCA Records.

Extensive sleeve notes by Mark Chatterton on the CD release MCLD19374.
Artwork on the CD release MCLD19374: Julie Morin.


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Oct, 1998