Pilgrimage - Tracks

Originally released in 1971.

Song Time Other
Vas Dis 4:41  
The Pilgrim 8:30  
Jail Bait 4:41  
Alone 2:20  
Lullaby 2:59  
Valediction 6:17  
Where Were You Tomorrow 10:23  
Bonus track on 1990's CD releases and on Japanese releases UICY-9079 (÷):
      Jail Bait Originally on "Live From Memphis" Promotion Only E.P.
Recorded August 1972, Memphis Tennessee


ANDY POWELL: Guitar, vocals
TED TURNER: Guitar, vocals
MARTIN TURNER: Bass, vocals

All songs except Vas Dis by Turner, Upton, Turner, Powell
"Vas Dis" by Jack McDuff (Not mentioned on CD printing MCAD 10233, 1991, GER!).


(÷) Japanese releases' bonus track information courtesy of "HeJePi".


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Dec, 2015