21st Century Collection 4 CD Box Set - Tracks


Contains the following CDs:

Song Time Other
Live at Geneva (2008, original release in 1996)
The King Will Come 7:53  
Strange Affair 6:18  
Throw Down The Sword 6:15  
In The Skin 6:11  
Hard Times 5:04  
Blowin' Free 8:32  
Keeper Of The Light 4:25  
    Blind Eye, Lady Whiskey, Jail Bait,
    Phoenix & The Pilgrim
Runaway 3:44  
Sometime World 6:37  
Vas Dis 5:55  
40th Anniversary, Live in London (2009), CD 1
Blind Eye 3:41  
Runaway 3:21  
Right Or Wrong 4:42  
Growing Up 5:14  
Sometime World 8:31  
Rainstorm 6:11  
The Way of the World 13:16  
Everybody Needs a Friend 6:39 Featuring Mark Birch
40th Anniversary, Live in London (2009), CD 2
The King Will Come 8:17  
Throw Down the Sword 7:26  
Cell Of Fame 7:50 Featuring Mervyn "Spam" Spence
Almighty Blues 6:57 Featuring Ben Granfelt
Faith, Hope & Love 7:16 Featuring Ben Granfelt
Engine Overheat 5:38  
Phoenix 15:56  
Jail Bait 5:28  
Blowin' Free 5:36  
Elegant Stealth (2011)
Reason To Believe 4:21  
Warm Tears 5:02  
Man with No Name 4:18  
Can't Go It Alone 5:39  
Give It Up 5:07  
Searching for Satellites 6:02  
Heavy Weather 6:40  
Mud-slick 4:14  
Big Issues 7:42  
Migrant Worker 5:13  
Invisible Thread
    Includes a hidden track after
    approx. one minute of silence:
    Reason to Believe - Remix by Al Carson
    Total Time: 11:34


Andy Powell: Guitar, vocals
Roger Filgate: Guitar, lap steel, vocals (on Live at Geneva)
Muddy Manninen: Guitar, vocals (on all except Live at Geneva)
Tony Kishman: Bass, vocals (on Live at Geneva)
Bob Skeat: Bass, vocals (on all except Live at Geneva)
Mike Sturgis: Drums (on Live at Geneva)
Joe Crabtree: Drums (on all except Live at Geneva)


For composer etc. credits, check the original releases.



Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Mar, 2018